Can confirm in testing that the bestowed aura falls off and turns into a creature incorrectly when phased back in.
The comp rules can be cited showing that the bestowed aura should come back in attached.
- 702.26g When a permanent phases out, any Auras, Equipment, or Fortifications attached to that permanent phase out at the same time. This alternate way of phasing out is known as phasing out “indirectly.” An Aura, Equipment, or Fortification that phased out indirectly won’t phase in by itself, but instead phases in along with the permanent it’s attached to.
There are also comp rules covering the conditions something would come back in unattached, but a bestowed aura where the enchanted creature was phased out wouldn't meet these conditions.
- 702.26i An Aura, Equipment, or Fortification that phased out directly will phase in attached to the object or player it was attached to when it phased out, if that object is still in the same zone or that player is still in the game. If not, that Aura, Equipment, or Fortification phases in unattached. State-based actions apply as appropriate. (See rules 704.5m and 704.5n.)
- 702.103g If a bestowed Aura phases in unattached, it ceases to be bestowed. See rule 702.26, “Phasing.”
Event#270219498 Game#884070710