Fixed Avacyn's Judgment Madness cost cannot be played


New member
everytime I discard Avacyn's Judgment in my madness edh deck it wont actually let me cast it. It doesnt give me the option to it just directly goes to the graveyard from the exile cast temporary zone


New member
As the title says - its seems that is is not possible to cast Avacyn's Judgement for it's madness cost. Fiery temper (another card with madness) works fine. The madness trigger seems to go on the stack, but I'm unable to pay for it.


New member
Bump. Avacyn's Judgement still cannot be played for it's madness cost, which affects the current cube.