Search results

  1. C

    Reprobation Question

    If I play "reprobation" on a creature that says "all lands can be tapped for any mana type" Can lands still be tapped for any mana or does the ability of the enchanted creature get removed? Thank you :)
  2. C

    Confirmed Jace, Mirror Mage

    Match # 25333964625 Game # 818964018 Thank you :)
  3. C

    Confirmed Jace, Mirror Mage

    When I play Jace, Mirror Mage for 5 mana the game tries to replay the game then start a new one. Thank you :)
  4. C

    Could Not Reproduce Era of enlightenment//Hand of enlightenment

    When the card is flipped to hand of enlightenment and it dies the card is not exiled. Thank you :)