Neo001992
Reaction score
70

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

  • A
    AngelAtheist
    It is a bug, the no cards in library part isn't relevant to the specific situation. The second part says If an effect says that the latter player can't draw a card, the choice can't be taken and "can't" trumps "can". See
    Neo001992
    Neo001992
    Okay, it's a bug. Why not just cite the comp rules that judge used instead of citing a comp rule that specifically mentions having no cards in library?
    A
    AngelAtheist
    I didn't make the original post, I don't know how to change to the post to mark it as a bug. And I'm not sure why the judge used those rules since 121.3 is the more specific rule for that situation.
  • Loading…
  • Loading…
  • Loading…
Top